Home  >   Publications  >   Report  >   COE Annual Review  >  
January 10, 2019   WFP China COE
2018 Review on South-South Cooperation


In 2018, DAA country proposals for Zimbabwe, Egypt , Senegal and Kenya were submitted for financing support from SouthSouth Cooperation Assistance Fund and IFAD SSTC Facility. Looking into 2019, China COE will focus on four areas: continuous support to RBs and Cos, alignment with country initiatives, partnerships and RBA collaborations, as well as preparations towards “BAPA+40.”

Countries that have been engaged with China COE: Cambodia, Cameroon, Lao PDR, Mongolia, Nepal, Pakistan, the Philippines, Sri Lanka, Tanzania, Zimbabwe; Ghana, Kenya, Nigeria, Senegal, Niger, Egypt, Uganda, Bangladesh, Peru, Cote d’lvoire, Ghana, Sierra Leone, Timor-Leste, ROC, Liberia, and Djibouti.